OCHEC Logo

Search form

2018 Convention Vendors

A Beka conventions@abeka.com
ACE jwurtz@acecanada.net
Alan Gilman agilman@gctech.net
Answers in Genesis thenwood@answersingenesis.org
Anns Books and Tees annsbooksandtees@gmail.com
Any Key Music robert@anykeymusic.com
Arabic & Farsi Christian Ministry Tom@mayvaian.com
Bob Jones University louise.house@learninghouse.ca
Breakthroughs In Learning info@breakthroughsinlearning.com
Calling all Moms lken@runbox.com
Camp Cherith cherith.ont@sympatico.ca
Canadian Home Education Resources cher@canadianhomeeducation.com
CBQ pozwart@gmail.com
Christian Light Publications beanpatch@gmail.com
Classical Conversations  asimms@classicalconversations.com
CMCO mervin@cmcopublications.org
Colourful Travel info@colourfultravels.com
Creation Ministries International s.wright@creation.com
Creation Research Museum of Ontario mlegemaate@hotmail.com
Creating History mzietsma@creatinghistory.net
Emmanuel Bible College admissions@emmanuelbiblecollege.ca
Excellent Resources bev@excellentresources.com
Ezra Institute smartins@ezrainstitute.ca
Highschool History homeofmilkandcookies@hotmail.com
HSLDA  
La Librairie de Lecture christy.chalmers@gmail.com
Letterland letterland@live.ca
Liberty University ghandy@liberty.edu
Maple Tree Publications cori@mapletreepubications.ca
Math-U-See mathusee@shaw.ca
MBC mike@mycamp.ca
NILD dgeerlinks@nildcanada.org
Northwoods Press donna@donnaward.net
OCHEC  
One Year Adventure Novel (OYAN) info@oneyearnovel.com
Railfence Books cjmorris@sympatico.ca
Redeemer University jdyk@redeemer.ca
Reformed Book Services manager@reformedbookservices.ca
Rightstart Mathemath conventions@rightstartmath.com
Scholar's Choice leahmarcus@scholarschoice.ca
Sola Scriptura heinz@sola-scriptura.ca
South Haven Press lboville@bmts.com
Tale 2K hkendall@tale2k.com
TEACH (advertisng only) apr571@gmail.com
Teaching Textbooks customerservice@teachingtextbooks.com
The Learning House louise.house@learninghouse.ca
Tree of Life Books and Services deflewelling@treeoflifeathome.com
Tree of Life School mike@treeoflifeathome.com
Tyndale Bible College rkoropatwa@tyndale.ca
Usborne Books lucyann.stoop@gmail.com
Voice of the Martyrs vbrobbel@vomcanada.org
Young Entrepreneurs of North America jasonlindsay22@hotmail.com